Job contact

Ta gärna kontakt med någon av nedanstående personer om du är intresserad av att jobba inom psykiatrin i Värmland.

Please do not hesitate to contact any of the following people if you are interested in working in psychiatri in Värmland.

HR-strateg/HR strategist
Kerstin Aldefors-Persson
Personalstaben/HR staff
Telephone: +46 54-61 57 61, +46 70-218 78 16
kerstin.aldefors.persson@liv.se

Divisionschef/Head of Divison
Karin Haster
Division psykiatri/Psychiatry Division
Telephone: +46 54-61 40 82, +46 70-214 99 92
karin.haster@liv.se

Verksamhetschefer/Section managers
Anna-Karin Törnqvist
Allmänpsykiatriska slutenvården/General psychiatric inpatient care
Telephone: +46 54-61 97 70, +46 73-0777719
anna-karin-tornqvist@liv.se

Mari Engdahl Friberg
Psykiatriska öppenvården, Karlstad/Psychiatric outpatient care, Karlstad
Telephone: +46 54-61 46 81, +46 70-210 96 18
mari.engdahl.friberg@liv.se

Robert Lindahl
Psykiatriska öppenvården, Arvika och Säffle/Psychiatric outpatient care, Arvika and Säffle
Telephone: +46 533-813 16, +46 70-233 13 76
robert.lindahl@liv.se

Annika Dahlgren
Psykiatriska öppenvården, Torsby och Hagfors/Psychiatric outpatient care, Torsby and Hagfors
Telephone: +46 560-470 37, +46 70-301 50 11
annika.dahlgren@liv.se

Kerstin Myhr
Psykiatriska öppenvården, Kristinehamn/Psychiatric outpatient care, Kristinehamn
Telephone: +46 550-867 00, +46 70-632 92 72
kerstin.myhr@liv.se

Carolyn Isaksson
Länsgemensam psykiatri/Countywide psyvhiatry
Telephone: +46 54-61 76 44, +46 70-206 40 54
carolyn.isaksson@liv.se

Lena Ohlsén
Rättspsykiatri/Forensic psychiatry
Telephone: +46 550 866 28, +46 72 732 79 38
lena.ohlsen@liv.se

Christina Sand
Barn- och ungdomspsykiatri/Child an youth psykiciatry
Telephone: +46 54-61 83 29, +46 70-685 52 20
christina.e.sand@liv.se

Studierektor AT och ST vuxenpsykiatri/Study Director AT and ST (foundation and specialist), adult psychiatry
Els den Teuling
Telephone: +46 54-61 83 40, +46 70-206 82 48
els.denteuling@liv.se

Bokmärk/Dela
Fler

Lämna en Kommentar